Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jennifer Brower, President
CNM Marketing

Pete Guevara, Vice President
UNM Police Department

Marjorie Goldstein, Treasurer
UNM Medical Group

Clea Gutterson, Secretary
Kerry Kiernan, PC

Christine Chelist, Past President
Retired School Teacher

Board of Directors

Trishelle Kirk, Business General Manager

Dita Dow, Retired Law Enforcement

Jessica Holland, UNM Women’s Resource Center

Adriana Vazquez, UNM Health Sciences Privacy Office

Jason Patton, Butt Thornton & Baehr, PC

Magdalena Vigil-Tullar, MBA, Labor/Employee Relations Officer, The University of New Mexico